St. Louis South County, MO

Welcome to 

St. Louis South County, MO

While largely populated, much of St. Louis South County is unincorporated. Major communities include Fenton, Lemay, Mehlville, Oakville, Affton, and Sunset Hills. The start of the Ozark Mountains and Ozark plateau begin in South St. Louis county and neighboring Jefferson County. The Meramac River divides the two counties.  Many communities have an abundance of gently rolling hills. 

The major highways in the area include Interstates 55, 44, 270 and 255. The major shopping center is South County Center located near the interchange of I-55 and I-255/270.

Listings displaying the MARIS logo are courtesy of the participants of Mid America Regional Information Systems Internet Data Exchange.

Information From Third Parties, Deemed Reliable But Not Verified.